International Association of Educators 

 
 

Home

About

Activities

Members

Documents

Announcements

Administration

Advisory Board

Contact Info

IJPE (Journal)

IJPE Forum

EPASAD Journal

EPASAD Forum

Membership Form

 

 ADMINISTRATION

International Association of Educators  is run by an executive committee of ten people elected every 2 years.              
Executive Committee(2016-2018)

President:

Mustafa Yunus Eryaman, Ph.D.
eryaman@inased.org

Vice Presidents:
Joanna Madalinska-Michalak, Ph.D. (Europe)
j.madalinska@uw.edu.pl 

Alex Jean-Charles, Ph. D. (North America)
AJeanCharles@MissouriState.edu

Fernando Galindo, Ph.D. (South America)
f.galindo@umss.edu.bo

Winston Jumba Akala, Ph.D. (Africa)

akala@uonbi.ac.ke

Chen Xinren, Ph.D. (Asia)
yzcxr@yahoo.com

Julie Matthews, Ph.D. (Australia)

 julie.matthews@adelaide.edu.au

Eryca Neville, Ph.D. (Organization)

nevillee@missouri.edu

General Secretary:
Nihat Gurel Kahveci, Ph.D.
nkahveci@istanbul.edu.tr

Treasurer:
Hakan Dedeoglu, Ph.D.
dede@hacettepe.edu.tr 


 

 

                                                       Home | About Us | Contact Us | Links | Admin | Documents | Members