International Association of Educators 

 
 

Home

About

Activities

Members

Documents

Announcements

Administration

Advisory Board

Contact Info

IJPE (Journal)

IJPE Forum

EPASAD Journal

EPASAD Forum

Membership Form

 

 ADMINISTRATION

International Association of Educators  is run by an executive committee of ten people elected every 2 years.              
Executive Committee(2016-2018)

President:

Mustafa Yunus Eryaman, Ph.D.
eryaman@inased.org

Vice Presidents:
Hakan Dedeoglu, Ph.D. (Europe)
dede@hacettepe.edu.tr 

Alex Jean-Charles, Ph. D. (North America)
AJeanCharles@MissouriState.edu

Fernando Galindo, Ph.D. (South America)
f.galindo@umss.edu.bo

Edward Godia, Ph.D. (Africa)

godia@uiuc.edu

Chen Xinren, Ph.D. (Asia)
yzcxr@yahoo.com

Julie Matthews, Ph.D. (Australia)

 julie.matthews@adelaide.edu.au

Eryca Neville, Ph.D. (Organization)

nevillee@missouri.edu

General Secretary:
Nihat Gurel Kahveci, Ph.D.
nkahveci@istanbul.edu.tr

Treasurer:
Lisa Park
secretary@inased.org


 

 

                                                       Home | About Us | Contact Us | Links | Admin | Documents | Members